Dealer area

Affiliate basic conditions

1, the local has a good business reputation and business reputation and to comply with relevant laws and regulations of the company, recognized head of corporate culture and business philosophy. Has a long-term market planning and strong dedication;

2, dedication, enthusiasm and promising customer service, there are ambitious ambition and entrepreneurial spirit of innovation. Guangdong Kellers bathroom brand has a strong business and brand awareness, with team spirit, with the company to create a brand name stood concept of sustainable development.

3, with a registered capital of 300,000 of corporate legal personality, a fixed industrial and commercial registration office space and office space must be established in the capital city or province important developed cities. With the company's marketing of the operating system and management talent.

4, joined by the regional building materials market have a more comprehensive understanding and experience from building materials more than 3 years. More comprehensive sales network and adequate working capital; there is less than 130 square feet (Shenluda need to follow the special request of the Ministry Brand Design Co., decoration, image display) brand showrooms, no less than 300 square feet of warehouse logistics. On-year sales and channel outlets negotiated and signed in accordance with the requirements of the specific situation of each place.

5, with high-quality marketing team, perfect after-sales service personnel security and integrity of the management team; the team is equipped with the needed event planning, planning, business leaders, engineering PR, web promotion, promotion channels for county towns, sale fixed service staff.

6, to actively cooperate with the Corporation unified market operation, management and guidance accepted headquarters and timely market information feedback to headquarters.

7, is willing to accept the standard training company. Possible according to the company demanding the implementation of brand standards, agency and end preferential price.

Agents responsibility

1, must meet the first purchase amount and the company three-month test requirements; Shixiao agent must understand the company's products, test marketing period of three months (90 days of market development period).

2, comply with and implement the company developed the product sales price system, not dumping.

3, where the agent is limited to the area within the range of Affiliate sales, not cross-regional sales, not changing products. Familiar with the local market, with a strong marketing capability and good relations Lands;

4, in line with the company completed a variety of promotional activities and product pre-sale, sale and service.

5, subject to the headquarters of the unified management, proactive maintenance company terminal image and product image.

6, can the system output for lower-level dealers entire store management, on the lower-level dealers in safeguarding the interests of maintaining the brand's headquarters have good supervision.

Home News Maintenance Recruitment Legal Notices
© 2014 Copyright Guangdong Calise Sanitary Ware Industry Co., Ltd.
Company Address: Kaiping City, Guangdong Province Water Town third Tang Liang Industrial Park Road on the 18th  Phone:0750-2738228  Fax:0750-2730388  2738988    
粤ICP备15051931号  Technical Support:WANTSUN.NET

友情链接:

Alibaba(Global)

Alibaba(China)

经销商专区  Dealer area

加盟基本条件

1、在当地具有良好的经营口碑和商业信誉,并能遵守法律及公司的相关规章制度,认同总公司企业文化及经营理念。具有长远的市场规划和强烈的事业心;

2、有敬业精神,有为顾客服务的热情,有鸿图大志和创业创新精神。对广东凯勒斯卫浴品牌有较强的经营和品牌意识,具备团队合作精神,具备与公司共创名牌风雨同舟、永续经营的理念。

3、具备注册资金30万的公司企业法人资格,有固定的经工商注册的办公场所,且办公场所必须设立于省会城市或该省重要发达城市。具备公司化操作的营销系统管理人才。

4、对所加盟区域建材市场有较全面的了解并从建材从业经验3年以上。较为完善的销售网络及充足的运作资金;有不少于130平方的(需要按照特申鹭达股份有限公司品牌设计部要求装修、形象展示)品牌展示厅,不低于300平方以上的仓库物流。对年销量的和渠道分店的要求具体根据各地方的实际情况协商签订。

5、具备高素质的营销队伍、完善的售后服务人员保障和忠诚的管理团队;团队的配备需要有具备活动策划 、企划、业务负责人、工程公关人员、网络推广、对县城乡镇渠道推广、售后服务固定工作人员。

6、能积极配合总公司统一市场运作,接受总部的管理和指导,并能及时向总部反馈市场信息。

7、愿意接受公司的各项标准培训。能够按公司要求严格执行品牌标准、代理价格及终端优惠政策。

代理商责任

1、必须达到首批进货额及公司三个月试销规定要求;试销代理必须了解公司产品,试销期为三个月(90天的开拓市场期)。

2、遵守并执行公司制定的产品销售价格体系,绝不低价倾销。

3、限于所在代理加盟区域的范围内销售,不得跨区域销售、不得串货。熟悉当地市场,具有较强的市场推广能力和良好的地政关系;

4、能配合公司完成各种促销活动及产品售前、售中、售后的服务。

5、统一服从总部管理,主动维护公司的终端形象及产品形象。

6、能系统的对下级经销商整店输出管理,在对下级经销商在维护总公司品牌的维护权益有良好的监督。

首页 企业动态 保养常识 人才招聘 法律声明
© 2014 Copyright 广东凯勒斯卫浴实业有限公司
公司地址:广东省开平市水口镇第三工业园唐良路18号  电话:0750-2738228  传真:0750-2730388  2738988  粤ICP备15051931号  技术支持:网盛科技  

友情链接:

伟祥阿里国际站

伟祥阿里国内站